Projekt Spielberg

Golfing vacations in the Murtal valley

Nomen est Omen (Spielberg = “play mountain”)

The soft, rolling hills of the Murtal valley in Styria, which surround the Spielberg area and the Red Bull Ring, are a perfect destination for golfers who are looking for sporty challenges as well as relaxation and enjoyment. In close proximity to the golf courses there are several charming, elegant and historic hotels with fabulous restaurants which will satisfy even the most discerning golfers. The perfect place to forget your everyday problems for a few days!
No matter which hotel you choose, each of these gems offers exquisite cuisine, stylishly designed rooms and modern, high-quality amenities. The region’s excellent infrastructure will add to your holiday bliss. Combine sports and relaxation during a first-rate golfing vacation in the heart of Styria!

Selected84

The best golf hotels in the Murtal valley

Selected53

The most beautiful golf course in the Murtal valley

Find your dream course

  • 89 Hotels
  • 152 Clubs
Golfer

2

reasons why you should choose a golf vacation in the Murtal valley

and why the Murtal is worth a golf vacation

A wonderful golfing vacation is not just about beautiful golf courses and great golf resorts. It’s the “little things” that can make all the difference. Below you will find a list of further criteria to help you make your decision. Is there anything else you require for a blissful golfing vacation?

1

Spielberg: Golf & enjoyment in five variations

Experience the charms of the first-rate, romantic Projekt Spielberg hotels, enjoy exquisite Styrian cuisine and use the Spielberg area for exciting experiences (with or without an engine)!

Take the opportunity to test your driving skills in your own car or in a vehicle of the Red Bull fleet! On the Red Bull Ring, off-road or on the go-kart track – it’s all about fun, acceleration and adrenaline. Romantic chalets, traditional artisan workshops, countless cultural events and many culinary highlights are waiting for you. You can also rent bikes and e-bikes or use high-quality shuttle services to explore the region.

2

Red Bull Ring

On the Red Bull Ring it’s all about gasoline, acceleration and adrenaline. Decide for yourself if you want to speed down the race track in a sports car or on a motorbike, demonstrate your driving skills in off-road terrain or experience lateral acceleration on the go-kart track!
Golf&
The most popular ideas for themed golfing vacations in Austria
What activities are available for a golfing vacation with your children? What additional services are provided at your hotel on the golf course? What culinary delights will round off your golfing trip? And where can you bring your dog on a golfing vacation? Visit our themed subpages for answers to all these questions and matching offers.
Alle Themenarrowright

Projekt Spielberg

Golfurlaub im Murtal

Nomen est Omen

Die sanften Hügel des steirischen Murtals rund um den Spielberg und den Red Bull Ring sind die perfekte Kulisse für Golfer, die neben der sportlichen Herausforderung auch Entspannung und Genuss suchen. In unmittelbarer Nähe zu den Plätzen befinden sich zauberhafte, elegante und geschichtsträchtige Hotels mit fabelhaften Restaurants, die Sie für ein paar Tage den Alltag vergessen lassen und auch beim anspruchsvollen Golfer keine Wünsche offenlassen.
Egal für welches Haus Sie sich entscheiden, jedes dieser charmanten Kleinode bietet eine hervorragende Küche, stilvoll eingerichtete Zimmer und eine moderne, hochwertige Ausstattung. Von der Infrastruktur der Region erst gar nicht zu reden. Verbinden Sie im Herzen der Steiermark Sport und Wohlfühlen auf höchstem Niveau!

Selected84

Die besten Golfhotels im Murtal

Selected53

Die schönsten Golfplätze im Murtal

Finden Sie Ihren Traumplatz

  • 89 Hotels
  • 152 Clubs
Golfer

2

Fakten warum Sie sich für einen Golfurlaub im Murtal entscheiden sollten

und warum das Murtal einen Golfurlaub wert ist

Damit eine Golfreise zum Erfolg wird, bedarf es nicht nur schöner Golfplätze und tollen Golfresorts. Auch das „Drumherum“ ist wichtig. Deshalb finden Sie hier weitere Kriterien als Orientierungshilfe. Ihr Merkmal für Golfurlaubsglück ist nicht dabei?

1

Golf & Genuss am Spielberg in fünf Varianten

​​​​​​​Lassen Sie sich bezaubern von den romantischen, extrem hochwertigen Hotels des Projekts Spielberg, genießen Sie die auserlesene steirische Küche und nutzen Sie den Spielberg für viel Spaß mit oder ohne Motor.

Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, mit Ihrem eigenen oder mit einem Gefährt aus dem Red Bull Fuhrpark Ihre Fahrkünste zu testen. Auf dem Red Bull Ring, Offroad oder auf dem Go-Kart Track ist alles möglich, was mit Spaß, Beschleunigung und Adrenalin zu tun hat. Romantische Hütten, ursprüngliche Handwerksbetriebe und unzählige Kultur- und Kulinarik-Angebote warten darauf von Ihnen entdeckt zu werden. Fahrräder und E-Bikes und bei Bedarf hochwertige Shuttles stehen für Sie bereit.

2

Red Bull Ring

Am Red Bull Ring ist alles möglich, was mit Benzin, Beschleunigung und Adrenalin zu tun hat. Entscheiden Sie selbst, ob Sie mit einem Sportwagen oder einem Motorrad über die Rennstrecke rasen, Ihre Fahrkünste offroad unter Beweis stellen oder auf dem Go-Kart Track Querbeschleunigung erleben wollen.
Golf&
Die beliebtesten Themen in Kombination mit Ihrem Golfurlaub in Österreich
Was können Sie im Golfurlaub mit Ihren Kindern erleben, was bietet Ihr Golfhotel direkt am Golfplatz zusätzlich, welche Golf- und Kulinarik-Angebote werden geboten oder wo können Sie Ihren Golfurlaub mit dem Hund verbringen? Die passenden Antworten und Golfangebote finden Sie auf unseren Themenseiten.
Alle Themenarrowright